AB-SOUL Rush

Posted on

Welcome to musicforlittlelearners Lyrics AB-SOUL Rush Lyrics, singer by AB-SOUL

This Northwood, this is where I slumber at. You know what I’m saying?

I got my mind on the prize, wheels on the roll
Eyes to the skies, bless my soul
Rush… Rush

I was on Avalon, in a Avalon
With the window down, two notche for TV on
Yeah, thatís what he be on
California sunshine, heater on
I laid the text but sometimes niggas read it wrong
Still a slave to the page, no beeper on
If the sky tell lies then let me lie (where?)
In the same home that the reaper own
Fire, feel the degrees rising in this song
Keep the degree pollutin’ your speakers till Iím gone
Became a tree, mama your seed is growin’
Niggas see me, see where Iím going
Uphill, and I keep going
Through the red lights, through the roadblocks
My headlights blind the opposition
Ainít got 200 on the dash but Iím doing half

When I roll through the city it gives me a rush, rush
Swear to god it makes my adrenaline rush, rush, rush, rush, rush
So when you see me in the street Iím always in a rush, rush, rush
Iím always in a (yeaaah) rush, rush, rush
Iím always in a rush, rush, rush, rush, rush (yeaaah)
So when you see me in the street
Iím always in a rush

Rolling down central, in a bucket but Iím feeling presidential
Breaking down swishaís, filling ’em with indo
Hoís trying to date a nigga like info’s
Iím flying right by ’em like holla back
Hoping they wonít see me through the tinted windows
Bending corners like I ainít got a bookmark
Ainít got the most paper but Iím booksmart
Iím speeding through life like fuck it all (My nigga)
I got my word and my fuckings balls (My nigga)
And thatís my word Iím a fucking ball (My nigga)
Control the earth so I can have a ball (My nigga)
Iím moving at a fast pace and I ainít slowing up for Nathan
Paparazzi follow me but they canít keep up the tape
You ainít talking longterm and you ainít talking my language
Donít trip, we still popping like a stainless
Fo’ real

When I roll through the city it gives me a rush, rush
Swear to god it makes my adrenaline rush, rush, rush, rush, rush
So when you see me in the street Iím always in a rush, rush, rush
Iím always in a (yeaaah) rush, rush, rush
Iím always in a rush, rush, rush, rush, rush (yeaaah)
So when you see me in the street
Iím always in a rush

Del Amo, Del Amo
Eyes on the prize, wheels on the roll
Eyes to the skies, bless my soul
Rush…. Rush

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

