THE ACADEMY IS… I’m Yours Tonight

Posted on

Welcome to musicforlittlelearners Lyrics THE ACADEMY IS… I’m Yours Tonight Lyrics, singer by THE ACADEMY IS…

Forever alone until I found you,
and now you池e always there
voice on the air, scent on my clothes.
Oh, but when the sun exposes all my demons,
will you stay or run away?

I値l help you find your way
every moment you池e awake.
You know I値l stay,
even in your dreams
I値l pull the stars down from the heavens
to fill your empty skies
I知 yours tonight.
I知 yours tonight.

Wherever you go, they say I知 bad news.
When every one agrees,
whispers start sounding like screams.
Oh, but I know what you want
to say before the words escape your teeth.
Will you trust in me?

I値l help you find your way
every moment you池e awake.
You know I値l stay,
even in your dreams
I値l pull the stars down from the heavens
to fill your empty skies
I知 yours tonight.
I知 yours tonight.

My good intentions
can leave the hardest hearts,
the harshest scars you致e ever seen.
My bad impressions they follow me,
making enemies that I can稚 see.
Forever alone, until I found you.
I know that you値l stay.
You won稚 run away.

I値l help you find your way
every moment you池e awake.
You know I値l stay,
even in your dreams
I値l pull the stars down from the heavens
to fill your empty skies
I知 yours tonight.

I値l help you find your way
every moment you池e awake.
You know I値l stay,
even in your dreams
I値l pull the stars down from the heavens
to fill your empty skies
I知 yours tonight.
I知 yours tonight.
I知 yours tonight.

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

