AB-SOUL The End Is Near

Posted on

Welcome to musicforlittlelearners Lyrics AB-SOUL The End Is Near Lyrics, singer by AB-SOUL

[Verse 1: Ab-Soul]
Yo, check Ė my flow is unknown to man yet
Damnit Ė keep runniní íround like an annual banquet
Made a withdrawal with your broad, she left the bank wet
Rub her like a condom, contemplating dangerous sex
Iím unimpressed with your talent, skills still appeal
A maestro on the mic, though, Iím almost as ill as Camille, for real
Ainít never runniní from nothiní, Iím fit to tread mills
Name another movement making time stand stillÖ
High-powered to the third degree
Murder, we emerged, and it was an emergency
Itís closed curtains for you worthless earthlings
Hurtiní ícause I rise like mercury in the burning heat
Words on the streets, Solo done done it again
Look at me, I used to match a dub sack with my friends
Now we smokiní by the O, like the letters P and N
Ainít have to start watching CNN for you to see an end
Itís coming quicker than you think, donít mean to rub it in
Like Lubriderm, but you should learn that you could never fuck with him
Abs gettiní bigger, but I ainít do no sit-ups
Got the hiccups, ícause I keep puffiní ĎPorts without the filter
Feel the vibe switch in every single room that I enter
Told my bitch to make room for a tomb for her placenta, nigga
Iíll fuck her ítil she have a seizure in my leisure time
She know I love her, also know I donít need her
ĎCause Iím a king, and I smoke a lot of weed
That makes sense, itís about 33 ounces in a litre
In laymanís terms, you lames had better pay respect
Or youíll be sleepiní, theyíll be at your wake, payiní their respects

[Verse 2: Mac Miller]
Said itís the soul cold wickedness Ė old folk killiní shit
Most Dope syndicate, the Go Proís filming it
Good coke, sniffiní shit Ė broke, no benefits
Smack him in his face and then Iím blowiní smoke into it
Obliterated on a big estate, shitÖ
I figure fame is just a bitchís game
Thatís why thereís raindrops drippiní off my windowpane
And I was gettiní money far before the fiscal game
Official names, got plugs like a new strain does
You may be hot inside your city, but homie you ainít us
You canít trust nothiní if itís cominí with a dollar sign
Itís genius coming from out of my awkward mind
Cross the line? Itís just not the time
And he ainít thinkiní, put that red dot on his mind
Iím Satanaís bandana, against me, you donít stand a chance
Call you fancy pants, ícause when you drunk, you do the hammer dance
If thereís a random chance you fuckiní up my Phantom plans
Iímma go bananas and blam Ďem until the ambulance
My motherís sonogram was like a mission statement
ĎCause I wasnít patient, left that pussy in a spaceship
Yíall fools basic, your parents both racist
Iím lawyering these hoes out here, beating cases
She eatiní dick, so she plead the Fifth
Yeah, itís Larry Fish, homie, heís a myth
You sunk my battleship, I be in Nazareth íbout where Jesus lived
And your homie with you, heís a bitch, some vagina shit
Gettiní faded, go sing in Vegas
Iím just observing, a man of different faces
Yup, some dick licker want my kids in her
She a switch hitter, told her bring a bitch with her
The dick split her like a Swisher then Iím outtieÖ outtie
I never eat the pussy if itís lousyÖ lousy
Iím the prodigal son, the ominous Nostradamus
Anonymous visions, confidant, some Obama shit
In moccasins, takiní AnnieÖ alrightÖ

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

