THE ACADEMY IS… The Fever (Acoustic)

Posted on

Welcome to musicforlittlelearners Lyrics THE ACADEMY IS… The Fever (Acoustic) Lyrics, singer by THE ACADEMY IS…

Lies are lies in everybodyís eyes
and I donít believe you

When the summer is gone
It wonít be long
Ďtil someoneís got the fever creeping inside

When the city is moving in your eyes
and youíre a moving and you just canít fight
That feeling, you said its the last time

Lies are lies in everybodyís eyes
And I donít believe you
Lies are lies in everybodyís eyes
And I donít believe you
Lies are lies in everybodyís eyes
and lies are lies

I canít fight it, no I just canít fight it
Canít fight it, no I just canít fight it now
When the summer is gone
It wonít be long till someoneís
Got the fever creeping inside

When the city is moving in your eyes
and youíre a moving and you just canít stop
You just canít fight it, ya

This is the last time
Lies are lies in everybodyís eyes
And I donít believe you
Lies are lies in everybodyís eyes
And I donít believe you
lies are lies in everybodyís eyes
lies are lies

Canít fight it, no I just canít fight it
Canít fight it, no I just canít
Well we all agree that we donít believe
This is the last time
This is the last time

Well they promised you
Now you see the truth
This is the last time
This is the last time
This is the last time
And everyoneís got the fever
(lies are lies, lies are lies, lies are lies)
Lies are lies
(lies are lies, lies are lies)
Lies are lies in everybodyís eyes

Lies are lies in everybodyís eyes
And I donít believe you
Lies are lies in everybodyís eyes
And I donít believe you
Lies are lies in everybodyís eyes
And lies are lies

Canít fight it, no I just canít fight it
Canít fight it, no I just canít
Well we all agree that we donít believe
This is the last time
This is the last time
Well they promised you
Now you see the truth
This is the last time (times five)

When the summer is gone
It wonít be long till someoneís
Got the fever

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

