THE ACADEMY IS… Chicago

Posted on Updated on

Welcome to musicforlittlelearners Lyrics THE ACADEMY IS… Chicago Lyrics, singer by THE ACADEMY IS…

Crushing dreams and crooked thought
Trap me in a crowded parking lot
I feel the tide is turning
The end of a chapter starts today
Do I really belong here anymore anyway?

I cant sleep on nights like these
Stuck in Chicago staring at the ceiling
Im looking for something to believe in
Walk these city streets
Do you remember me?
Remember when
When I was all that you needed
Chicago, oh, Im leaving

Lirik Lagu

I count my memories of you
Empty bottles midnight rendezvous
Outside, insides burning
Do I really belong here anymore anyway?

I cant sleep on nights like these
Stuck in Chicago staring at the ceiling
Im looking for something to believe in
Walk these city streets
Do you remember me?
Remember when
When I was all that you needed
Chicago, oh, Im leaving
Im leaving

I cant sleep on nights like these
Stuck in Chicago staring at the ceiling
Im looking for something to believe in
Walk these city streets
Do you remember me?
Remember when
When I was all that you needed
Chicago, oh, Im leaving

I cant sleep on nights like these
I cant sleep in
Chicago, oh, Im leaving

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

